Directory Eartcharter Forums Forum in English Echoing our Conscience in Sustainability, Creative Writing & Poetry Event

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1789

    As the climate crisis continues, it has become crucial to join together and share our views & opinions. Poetry and creative writing is a beautiful way to express our vision. Women and girls are highly encouraged to express their creativity and use their voice to share their views. 🏅

    🗓 6 September 2021

    🕖 7:00 am CST / 1:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm DXB / 9:00 pm PHT

    📢 Presenters

    🌸 Khadeejah bint Malik (Jordan/Philippines) Writer, ECYL

    🌸 Emma Feyeux (France), Climate change activist, ECYL

    📺 Join as a guest (women all ages) bit.ly/3eF0QiQ

    🎙 Join to recite your piece (girls ages 13-30) bit.ly/3rpuYns

     

    Thank you so much and we are looking forward to having you!

    #1799

    Really looking forward to this event!

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.